Virginia Konchan

Virginia Konchan
Poet Pick
1 Wheel of Fortune 01:17

Virginia Konchan is author of two poetry collections, Any God Will Do (Carnegie Mellon University Press, 2020) and The End of Spectacle (Carnegie Mellon, 2018); a collection of short stories, Anatomical Gift (Noctuary Press, 2017); and three chapbooks, including The New Alphabets (Anstruther Press, 2019). Her poetry has appeared in The New Yorker, The New Republic, Boston Review, and elsewhere. 

First posted: February 18, 2020

Last modified: February 22, 2020